my internship

Hello!

At this moment I'm busy with a internship so I thought why shouldn't  I tell you guys something about it? so here I go!

I'm doing my internship in a kind of house with people with a handicap. Much of them can't talk but I'm doing there things to care for them, helping them with eating and all the other basic things.

 

The only thing is that it's still far away from my home (for me) it's an hour with train buss and waiting till I finally can begin.
I like the internship as far as I've done it now. But I can't give too much information of course so that's it for now.

If you are curious about how it is to do a nurse education, you can always ask me about things.

when I'm less busy with my internship I will post more and maybe I will tell you in the future more about books because I love them!

 

greetings,

pandatjuh

Reactie schrijven

Commentaren: 0